drugstill.blogg.se

Traduction ice cube gangsta rap made me do it
Traduction ice cube gangsta rap made me do it





traduction ice cube gangsta rap made me do it
  1. TRADUCTION ICE CUBE GANGSTA RAP MADE ME DO IT TV
  2. TRADUCTION ICE CUBE GANGSTA RAP MADE ME DO IT CRACK

Refers to US-journalist Gary Webb's claim in 1996 that the CIA was allowing crack cocaine to be smuggled into the US, in order to use the profits out of that trafficking to fund the contras army rebellion against the communist rule in Nicaragua. A common theme in many of the ‘old motherfuckers’ arguments is the need for black artists to represent the black community in a more positive and respectable light, instead of using violent and derogative lyrics. Many of rap music’s most consistently visible critics over the years have been the elder celebrities whose opinions are generally held in esteem by the public (e.g.: Bill Cosby, Oprah, Al Sharpton, and Calvin Butts). You finally get to hear the shit that you like. If I rob you of knowledge aint nothing to it gangsta rap made me do it. If I shoot up your college aint nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it. If I shoot up your college aint nothing to it gangsta rap made me do it. If I call you a nappy headed ho aint nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it. You lookin at the ground wizzy War lord vocal chord so vicious And I don't have to show riches To pull up pull off with some bad bitches And it ain't about shivelry It's about dope lyrics and delivery It's about my persona Ain't.

  • all you motherfuckers trying to change rap: So if I act like a pimp aint nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it. Blame me You niggas know my pyrocalstic flow You niggas know my pyrocalstic flow flow You niggas know my pyrocalstic flow It's r.a.w r.a.w.
  • It also could mean that Cube is willing to 'squeeze' off an entire magazine from his desert Eagle pistola to feed his family and friends.ĭon Imus was a controversial radio host who had called the predominately black players of the Rutgers (Stanford) women’s basketball team "nappy headed hoes". Cause 9 times at a 10 you dont know the fuck you talk about.

    TRADUCTION ICE CUBE GANGSTA RAP MADE ME DO IT TV

    Dont get on TV talking about gangsta rap. For all ya niggas that dont do gangsta rap. Intro Ice Cube Oh yeah and another thing.

    traduction ice cube gangsta rap made me do it

    Might either mean that he’s down to ride against the US Gov’t. If I fuck up the planet aint nothing to it gangsta rap made me do it. The Bald Eagle symbolically represents the U.S.







    Traduction ice cube gangsta rap made me do it